European Women in Finance Awards 2022 – WINNERS

Markets Media is delighted to announce the Winners of the 2022, European Women in Finance Awards.

The winners are:

Instinet’s Positive Impact Award for Sustainability
Julie Moret, Northern Trust Asset Management 

Instinet’s Positive Impact Award for Diversity
Rakhi Taylor, BGC Partners

Crystal Ladder
Amber Wright, RJ O’Brien

Farzana Nanji, HSBC

CEO of the Year
Nandini Sukumar, World Federation of Exchanges

Excellence in Banking
Karine Litou, BNP Paribas

Excellence in Exchanges
Elena Patimova, Cboe Europe

Excellence in Fintech
Marina Goche, Sentifi AG

Excellence in Leadership
Paula Fry, Bloomberg LP

Excellence in Legal
Lauri Kapper, Cboe Europe

Excellence in Trading – Fixed Income
Christie Goncalves, Vanguard

Excellence in Trading – Equities
Caoimhe O’Driscoll, Liquidnet

Excellence in Trading Platforms
Melissa Ellis, Virtu Financial

Excellence in Innovation
Serene Murphy, Tradeweb

Rising Star
Anya van den Berg, Eurex / Deutsche Börse

Rising Star
Katharine Furber, Bloomberg LP

Rising Star
Oxana Young, Tradeweb

Rising Star
Alpita Maheshwari, PIMCO

Rising Star
Kisa Mwakasala, FactSet

Excellence in Human Resources
Christine Graeff, Credit Suisse

Country Award – France
Magali Linossier, Instinet

Country Award – Germany
Manishe Sina, Allianz Global Investors

Country Award – Italy
Carla Tretto, MTS

Community Leadership
Cathy Gibson, Ninety One

Excellence in Operations
Tracey Jordal, PIMCO

Excellence in Asset Management
Johanna Kyrklund, Schroders

Individual Achievement
Nicola Jolley, NAB Europe SA

Outstanding Career Achievement
Kirstie MacGillivray, Aegon AM

Lifetime Achievement
Geraldine Sundstrom, PIMCO

European Women in Finance – what steps are still needed?

European Women in Finance – what support and encouragement is needed?

For details contact: Ian Rycott